纖體塑形

脂肪、豪華臀、麒麟臂、士啤呔…是否你正面對的問題?
我們提供的瘦身療程,如HIFU溶脂減肥療程,均採用美國FDA認可的専業塑身儀器,配合獨立手法消腫消脂,塑造完全線條,解決肥腫難分的問題。

  • HIFU高強度聚焦超聲波療程

    此HIFU減肥科技一致公認無創非入侵性治療達至抽脂效果。利用ULF緊焦超聲波技術,可精準針對13mm脂肪層,全方位溶脂和修緊。HIFU溶脂后8-12星期經淋巴循環排出。

  • 射頻塑身療程

    此技術在真皮膚及脂肪層產生加熱, 刺激膠原蛋白組織. 療程可促使脂肪分解、使液化脂肪隨新陳代謝排走並同可收緊鬆弛肌肉, 重塑曲纊體態.

  • Dr. Rainbow細胞活化熱能養生機

    醫療級溫熱養生! 只需30分鍾可擊退痛症、 失眠、肥胖、水腫. 利用遠紅外線滲透人體, 促使皮下深層溫度上升、使微血管擴張, 促進血液循環. 將毒素、脂肪和積聚殘餘物藉代謝方式排出體外.

  • VelaSmooth

    運用專利elos技術配合紅外線、射頻、真空反壓吸力滾輪按摩,直接打擊深層頑固脂肪團、使縮減脂肪細胞,明顯減少吋數。同時改善橙皮脂肪及蜂窩組織,達至平滑、緊緻和塑身線絛。此修身療程機得臨床認証和FDA認証。權威認証的纖體瘦身療程,有效擊退橙皮脂肪。

Slimming Treatments

Are you a little self-conscious about excess body fat, shape and curve? Non-invasive body shaping treatments are the best solution for stubborn excess fat areas. We provide a full range of cutting edge slimming technologies personalized to target fat reduction, anti-cellulite and tighten up.  All machine treatments are FDA approved.

  • HiFu Ultrasonic Treatment

    The latest technology certified to be comfortable, non-invasive body contouring treatment. HiFu projects precise energy 6m、9m、13m deep under skin to destroy fat cells effectively. Damaged cells will be flushed from your body through lymphatic drainage after 8-12 weeks.

  • Multi-Polar Frequency Slimming Treatment

    This technology deeply penetrates into the fat layer and destroys fat cells, detoxed through lymphatic drainage. This treatment is perfect for reducing stubborn fat in targeted areas. Stimulate deep tissue and collagen to reduce the appearance of cellulite for a firmer and tighter appearance.

  • Dr. Rainbow Body Balancing Treatment

    Dr. Rainbow’s Body Balancing Treatment uses infrared and electrolysis energy to expand blood vessels and discharge heavy metals stored in body.  From 30 minutes of treatment, you will experience deep detoxification, activate your cells, open sweat glands to achieve body balance. This treatment is suitable to relieve stress, pain, and insomnia.

  • VelaSmooth

    This technology combines infrared light, bi-polar radio frequency energy and vacuum massage to destroy fat cells, tissue and collagen fibers. It attacks fat cells to significantly reduce body circumference. By stimulating tissue and collagen fibers, you will see a noticeable result in smoother skin structure, skin tightening, cellulite reduction and contouring treated areas. This treatment is FDA approved.