面部専業護理

達至除皺緊膚、袪班美白、嫩膚緊緻等要求,我們提供一系列面部専業美容療程,如韓國引入的HIFU瘦面拉皮療程。透過専業認證美容師的手法及先進美容儀器,貼合肌膚的需要、為你解決難題。從肩頸、面部及眼部按摩,配合意大利、瑞士或日本等不同高效修護產品,屬非常全面的美容療程。

  • HIFU面部拉提療程

    Quality Beauty引入韓國HIFU瘦面拉提及拉皮科技療程,以非入侵性治療對抗衰老、達至強效提拉效果。利用熱能精準特定位置分別從淺層1.5mm、3mm至深層4.5mm放超聲波能量,令SMAS筋膜連同肌肉及皮膚組織一起提升同時刺激膠原再生和減少幼紋,塑造立體緊緻輪廓。

  • 注氧微波煥膚儀

    此療程以高科技快速氧氣導入技術, 把營養精華注入肌膚深層達至深入更生細胞活躍和鎖水功效、並可修復敏感皮膚.  充氧后大量補充水份; 改善毛孔、色素和乾紋, 令你回復水潤光澤並加強肌膚免疫力. 按客人肌膚需要、提供不同精華達至最高效果.

  • 深海魚子鎖水活化面頸護理

    魚子精華是海洋瑰寶. 此療程採用瑞士Diana Dickson魚子骨膠原, 深海魚子和骨膠原精華分別包含珍貴蛋白質並蘊含多種維生素、礦物質等元素, 全面促進細胞、滋養活化肌膚、鞏固深層肌膚達至滋潤, 緊膚, 療膚之效. 回復彈性達至緊緻去紋效果

  • 日本GHC Ultimate AA納米胎盤美肌療程

    利用極溫細胞注入技術配合節奏人手面部提升按摩, 把胎盤精華切底滲透每一吋肌膚, 激活細胞重生和增生骨膠原.  分別提高蛋白質和透明質酸; 可回復彈性嫩白肌膚並能抗氧化防衰老.

  • DR Face 醫療級細胞活化熱能養生

    Dr. Face童顏儀採用納米炭纖維及鈦金屬塗層,能產生波長介乎6-14微米的專利醫療級遠紅外線, 榮獲美國FDA、KFDA認證.  専利紅外線可直達皮膚底層、源源給予細胞能量,使之重新活躍,同時促進血液循環,帶動肌膚底層排毒並由汗水排出. 輕鬆無創30分鍾療程便可排毒瘦面, 收細毛孔, 迅速讓面龐重現紅潤光采.  肌膚調理至最佳狀態, 照料必需從內至外才能喚醒

  • IPL 脫毛療程

    配合國際先進儀器,獲美國FDA認證,於最短時間達至最徹底的脫毛效果、令你滑不溜手。我們重視效果更重視安全

    適合位置
    面部、上唇、腿部、腋下、手臂、髮線及前額、背部、比堅尼線等位置

    安全. 保證. 長效!

Facial Treatments

Beauty glows from the inside out. Our professional team will customize treatments to meet your needs for long lasting results. We offer you a range of pharmaceutical and organic facial treatments using the latest cosmetic technology and noninvasive procedures to improve facial wrinkles and skin elasticity. Safe, effective, long lasting beauty is the key.

  • HIFU Intensity Focused Ultrasound Treatment

    Quality Beauty presents cutting-edge HIFU technology, developed in Korea, designed to counter visible signs of aging.  HIFU targets your skins surface of 1.5mm、3mm to SMAS tissue of 4.5mm; stimulating the regeneration of collagen to reduce sagging and wrinkles to lift, contour and sculpt.

  • Oxygen Infused Therapy Facial

    This specialized beauty treatment uses high speed technology to infuse nutritional essence into the deepest layers of your skin: replenishing moisture, tightening pores, and erasing fine lines. When skin absorption is enhanced, the production of collagen increases to regenerate and rejuvenate.

    Depending on your skin’s specific needs, a blend of antioxidants, botanical extracts, and peptides will be selected to maximize your treatment results.

  • Vitalizing Caviar Collagen Moisture Treatment for Face & Neck

    Caviar is a marine treasure which is rich in vitamins and minerals. Collagen contains essential protein which provides great moisture to skin cells. This exquisite blend from Switzerland is an intensely nourishing and hydrating caviar collagen therapy. The potent formula instantly renews and replenishes from deep within, boosting circulation and locking in moisture, leaving skin completely revitalized and glowing.

  • GHC Ultimate AA Nano Placenta Brightening Facial

    With the unique combination of cell-infusion technology and signature Face Lifting massage, this treatment can revitalize and anti-oxidize your skin in order to enhance Whitening and collagen synthesis for skin replenishment.  Long lasting of best effect for Oxygenating, Brightening and Nourishing.

  • DR Face Medical Grade Far Infrared Facial Rejuvenating Therapy

    Latest technology from Korea and is a FDA、KFDA Approved technology using Far Infrared lightly to deeply penetrate into skin to rejuvenate the cells.  Only 30 minutes treatment

  • IPL Hair Removal

    Using cutting-edge and FDA approved laser hair removal technology to treat and remove unwanted hair. Get smooth and hair-free skin, and achieve long and effective lasting results!

    Safe. Confident. Lasting Results.