按摩療程

養生美容按摩是一種深層溝通,根據個人需要,專業美容按摩師將為顧客提供優質的養生按摩服務。箇中的按摩技巧和實力已深受客人確定。我們的按摩師均受過專業訓練,且全店採用高品質的護理產品,讓您在寧靜潔淨環境下得到健康的按摩療程,達至減壓、放鬆、舒緩和行氣活血。逃離繁囂,確是洗滌心寧好地方。

  • 火山熱石按摩

    壓力消耗人體健康的礦物質, 而我們選用的熱石是從火山岩石、佈滿礦物能量.  透過燻熱的石塊和獨特皇牌手法, 達至舒緩肌肉疲勞、痛症和加速血液循環.

  • 淋巴排毒按摩

    利用人手通體淋巴, 加強身體免役力及排毒功能. 可幫助促進排水排毒, 達至修身去腫效果.

  • 西藏養生火療

    利用熱力溫度打開身體毛孔, 配合西藏高原草藥經過加熱后徹底滲入人體經絡和系統. 在雙重作用下; 達至疏通經絡、 活化臟腑功能、 去除水腫、風寒濕毒, 減低痛症.

    此療程針對腰、脊、肩、膝患、胃寒、經痛等等.

  • 溫灸脈動能量療法

    磁療和紅外線可減低人體內酸性化,令細胞酸鹼值取得平衝, 達至神經放鬆、提升睡眠質素.  而且血液中含大量鐵質, 透過溫灸儀帶動, 加速血液循環和提升細胞充氧能力. 使血液流通, 淋巴排毒, 消除腫脹, 改善痛症, 促進體力恢復.

Body Treatments

A tension-releasing massage may be just what you need to soothe your stress and aching muscles. Immerse yourself in a selection of therapeutic massages that you will ensure you feel revived. Prepare yourself for a sensory journey that will nurture your body, mind and spirit

  • HOT STONE MASSAGE

    This full body massage uses heated volcanic rocks in conjunction with our signature massage technique for a luxurious journey to deeply penetrate stiff muscles and ease aches and pain.

  • LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE MASSAGE

    This massage combines the healing power of essential oils to help stimulate the lymph system through light, circular movements. This detoxifying treatment is very beneficial to reduce body swelling, fight fatigue and energise your soul.

  • Moxibustion Meridian Treatment

    This treatment follows the ancient wisdom of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and healing power of herbal plants. By using heat stimulation with precious Chinese herbal medicine from Tibet, the active ingredients deeply penetrates your skin and meridian to promote Qi. The heat process balances the body by improving blood circulation to rapidly discharge toxins to ease insomnia, reduce muscle fatigue, back and knee pains.

  • Magnetic Infrared Pulse Body Treatment

    Combining magnetic machine with infrared technologies designed to promote your well-being. This treatment increases blood circulation of Qi and expands blood vessels for more effective method applied to stimulate acupuncture points. Benefits include clearing your meridians, relieve muscle pain, arthritis, improve sleep quality, detox, and reduce stress.